## Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota June 2025

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Jun 7th	Jun 8th	Jun 8th	Jun 8th
Helen Kilpatrick	Seema Barah	Maria Gunayon	Andrea Terry
Julie Donovan	Carmen de Teramond	Geraldine Tyrie	Gael Hicks
James Donovan	Richard Walsh	Fionnuala ni Thuama	Clare Losty

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Jun 14th	Jun 15th	Jun 15th	Jun 15th
Margaret Monahan	Marco Barah	Derek Kelly	Áine Burke
Tina Luckie	Richard Sharman	Michaela Mouquet	Sister VA Rowley
Catherine Burns	Augusta-Mary Joseph	Roma de Silva	Angela Barrow

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Jun 21st	Jun 22nd	Jun 22nd	Jun 22nd
Maria Davighi	Bill Meenaghan	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Elizabeth Leonard
John Davighi	Kai van Beers	Elizabeth Tremble	Paul Leonard
Mary Kiernan	Joe Monahan	Esther Murphy	Áine Burke

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Jun 28th	Jun 29th	Jun 29th	Jun 29th
Margaret Monahan	Marek Kubiakowski	Rose Greensmith	Linda Gerrish
Paul Plane	Ela Kubiakowska	Chris Buck	Olivia Freund
Tina Luckie	Joan Stears	Judith Smith	Bernadette Dando

## Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota July 2025

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Jul 5th	Jul 6th	Jul 6th	Jul 6th
Helen Kilpatrick	Carmen de Teramond	Geraldine Tyrie	Elizabeth Donnelly
Julie Donovan	Richard Walsh	Fionnuala ni Thuama	Gael Hicks
James Donovan	Bill Meenaghan	Derek Kelly	Clare Losty

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Jul 12th	Jul 13th	Jul 13th	Jul 13th
Margaret Monahan	Richard Sharman	Richard Smolowik	Áine Burke
Paul Plane	Jacqui Masayi	Geraldine Godin	Sister VA Rowley
Catherine Burns	Joan Stears	Rose Greensmith	Linda Gerrish

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Jul 19th	Jul 20th	Jul 20th	Jul 20th
Tricia Webb	Marek Kubiakowski	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Ged Heeney
Maria Davighi	Ela Kubiakowska	Geraldine Godin	Anne Heeney
John Davighi	Suzanna Cox	Elizabeth Tremble	Elizabeth Donnelly

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Jul 26th	Jul 27th	Jul 27th	Jul 27th
Tina Luckie	Deborah Selner	Judith Smith	Andrea Terry
Mary Kiernan	Bob Fox	Roma de Silva	Elizabeth Leonard
Paul Plane	Augusta-Mary Joseph	Michaela Mouquet	Paul Leonard

## Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota August 2025

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Aug 2nd	Aug 3rd	Aug 3rd	Aug 3rd
Helen Kilpatrick	Marek Kubiakowski	Maria Gunayon	Ged Heeney
Catherine Burns	Ela Kubiakowska	Rose Greensmith	Anne Heeney
Mary Kiernan	Bill Meenaghan	Esther Murphy	Andrea Terry

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Aug 9th	Aug 10th	Aug 10th	Aug 10th
Julie Donovan	Bob Fox	Elizabeth Tremble	Olivia Freund
James Donovan	Jacqui Masayi	Esther Murphy	Angela Barrow
Catherine Burns	Jane Herald	Richard Smolowik	Linda Gerrish

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Aug 16th	Aug 17th	Aug 17th	Aug 17th
Tina Luckie	Eileen Sheppard	Roma de Silva	Elizabeth Donnelly
Catherine Burns	Tony Nunes	Judith Smith	Elizabeth Leonard
Mary Kiernan	Joan Stears	Maria Gunayon	Paul Leonard

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Aug 23rd	Aug 24th	Aug 24th	Aug 24th
Tricia Webb	Joe Monahan	Geraldine Tyrie	Gael Hicks
Maria Davighi	Deborah Selner	Chris Buck	Clare Losty
John Davighi	Kai van Beers	Michaela Mouquet	Bernadette Dando

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 5.00pm
Aug 30th	Aug 31st	Aug 31st	Aug 31st
Paul Plane	Jane Herald	Chris Buck	Gael Hicks
Mary Kiernan	Mercedes Pardo	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Sister VA Rowley
Catherine Burns	Suzanna Cox	Fionnuala ni Thuama	Bernadette Dando