Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota December 2024

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 7th	Dec 8th	Dec 8th	Dec 8th
Catherine Burns	Greg King	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Anne Heeney
James Donovan	Jane Herald	Geraldine Tyrie	Ged Heeney
Julie Donovan	Mercedes Pardo Calvo	Esther Murphy	Olivia Freund

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 14th	Dec 15th	Dec 15th	Dec 15th
Maria Davighi	Ela Kubiakowska	Fionnuala Ni Thuama	Andrea Terry
John Davighi	Marek Kubiakowski	Michaela Mouquet	Gael Hicks
Helen Kilpatrick	Carmen de Teramond	Richard Smolowik	Angela Barrow

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 21st	Dec 22st	Dec 22st	Dec 22st
Paul Plane	Richard Walsh	Geraldine Godin	Elizabeth Donnelly
Tricia Webb	Augusta-Mary Joseph	Rose Greensmith	Linda Gerrish
Sr Veronica A Rowley	Bill Meenaghan	Roma deSilva	Áine Burke

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 28th	Dec 29th	Dec 29th	Dec 29th
Nick Athienitis	Deborah Selner	Chris Buck	Paul Leonard
Cate Athienitou	Suzanna Cox	Val Buck	Elizabeth Leonard
Tina Luckie	Seema Barah	Joan Stears	Bernadette Dando

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota January 2025

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Jan 4th	Jan 5th	Jan 5th	Jan 5th
Paul Plane	Carmel Docherty	Geraldine Tyrie	Áine Burke
James Donovan	Marco Barah	Michaela Mouquet	Clare Losty
Julie Donovan	Richard Sharman	Judith Smith	Elizabeth Tremble

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Jan 11th	Jan 12th	Jan 12th	Jan 12th
Maria Davighi	Jacqui Masayi	Fionnuala Ni Thuama	Anne Heeney
John Davighi	Bob Fox	Esther Murphy	Ged Heeney
Catherine Burns	Tony Nunes	Richard Smolowik	Andrea Terry

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Jan 18th	Jan 19th	Jan 19th	Jan 19th
Helen Kilpatrick	Kai van Beers	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Olivia Freund
Tricia Webb	Carmen de Teramond	Joan Stears	Elizabeth Donnelly
Margaret Monahan	Greg King	Geraldine Godin	Gael Hicks

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Jan 25th	Jan 26th	Jan 26th	Jan 26th
Nick Athienitis	Augusta-Mary Joseph	Chris Buck	Angela Barrow
Cate Athienitou	Jane Herald	Val Buck	Linda Gerrish
Mary Kiernan	Suzanna Cox	Maria Gunayon	Elizabeth Leonard

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota February 2025

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Feb 1st	Feb 2nd	Feb 2nd	Feb 2nd
Sr Veronica A Rowley	Deborah Selner	Fionnuala Ni Thuama	Anne Heeney
James Donovan	Seema Barah	Geraldine Tyrie	Ged Heeney
Julie Donovan	Tony Nunes	Rose Greensmith	Clare Losty

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Feb 8th	Feb 9th	Feb 9th	Feb 9th
Helen Kilpatrick	Marco Barah	Michaela Mouquet	Olivia Freund
Tina Luckie	Carmel Docherty	Roma deSilva	Áine Burke
Margaret Monahan	Bob Fox	Judith Smith	Elizabeth Tremble

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Feb 15th	Feb 16th	Feb 16th	Feb 16th
Maria Davighi	Richard Sharman	Maria Gunayon	Andrea Terry
John Davighi	Ela Kubiakowska	Joan Stears	Paul Leonard
Mary Kiernan	Marek Kubiakowski	Esther Murphy	Elizabeth Leonard

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Feb 22nd	Feb 23rd	Feb 23rd	Feb 23rd
Catherine Burns	Bill Meenaghan	Chris Buck	Angela Barrow
Paul Plane	Jacqui Masayi	Val Buck	Linda Gerrish
Tricia Webb	Kai van Beers	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Bernadette Dando